MPG Business

26 May 2017

MPG Business

Written by
Mick Glossop

Election of directors to the MPG Executive Board 2017/18

On June 2nd, the current directors of the MPG Executive Board will step down, and an election will be held to determine those who will comprise new the Executive board. The current directors are Andrew Hunt, Mick Glossop, Dan Cox, Bruno Ellingham and…